Cancel Scalr Services
You can cancel your account at any time when you are in a paid plan. To unsubscribe, you will need to access your billing information by following this link. Then click on Cancel Subscription located to the right of your plan information.
As soon as you unsubscribe, Scalr will no longer monitor your Instances. You will lose any remaining days of Scalr usage. If you want to use Scalr again with the same account, you will need to add your credit card details. You will be charged when re-activating the account.